Buy a selection of articles online, always available from stock and with no MOQ

We are at your disposal to satisfy any request about our products and services that Premi can offer; please contact us for more information.

Form sent successfully!
There has been an error sending the form, please try again. If the error persists, please write to info@premispa.com

QUANTITY

Less than 5000 pcs.

More than 5000 pcs.

Enquiries for less that 5000 units will be forwarded to our partner Stocksmetic

MARKET

Fragrance

Skin Care

Color Cosmetic

I would like to receive your newsletter

Checking the box, taking note of the information pursuant to art. 13 GDPR and having already turned 16 years old, I express my consent for the marketing purposes indicated in the Privacy Policy. Read the information

  • Italy Headquarter

    project development, innovation showroom and P production

    Via Gera 16-18

    20060 Gessate (MI)

    tel: +39 02 95929811 info@premispa.com
  • Poland

    project development and P production

    Leśna 19

    13 - 200 - Działdowo

    Agnieszka Angowska Senior Project Manager East Europe tel: +48 506 066 918 agnieszka.angowska@premispa.com
    Marcin Korzeniewski Project Developer tel: +48 508 969 838 marcin.korzeniewski@premispa.com
  • USA - WEST COAST: SHOWROOM & DEVELOPMENT CENTER

    Exclusive Agency for North America & Canada

    1875 Century Park East Suite 1100

    Los Angeles, CA 90067

    Federico Prestini Managing Director tel: +1 310 256 2656 federico.prestini@premiusa.com
    Connie Fernandez VP Sales West Coast tel: +1 949 293 5877 connie.fernandez@premiusa.com
  • USA - EAST COAST: SALES OFFICE

    100 Hepburn Rd Unit 10 H

    Clifton, NJ 0712, USA

    Anton Meindl VP Sales East Coast tel. +1 862 247 3899 anton.meindl@premiusa.com
  • Taiwan

    project development

    1F, No. 159, Jiankang Road

    Xinying District

    Tainan City 730

    Sandra Cheng R&D Specialist Asia tel. +886 965 659 758 sandra.cheng@premispa.com

DOVE SIAMO: La nostra sede operativa si trova a Gessate (30 km de Milano).

  • Via Gera 16-18 20060 Gessate (Milano) ITALY
  • +39 02 95929811
  • +39 02 95387008

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Thank you for subscribing!
Error sending the form, try again. If the error persists, please write to info@premispa.com

Checking the box, taking note of the information pursuant to art. 13 GDPR and having already turned 16 years old, I express my consent for the marketing purposes indicated in the Privacy Policy. Read the information